Mersen USA sales network

Find below our contacts for sales information and quotation.

Visit our service centers page to find out more about our services and capabilities offered at Mersen' service centers.

 

ACE Mersen USA sales network

Mersen National Sales - Joel Svec

joel.svec@mersen.com
Office: (540) 389-7535
540 Branch Drive
Salem, Virginia 24153

Chem-Solv - Paul Bakula

pbakula@chem-solv.com
Office: +1 (314) 965-7148
10843 Big Bend Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122

F.J.Guppenberger - Peter Guppenberger

sales@fjguppenberger.com
Office: +1 (585) 343-0115
+1 (716) 560-0849
56 Harvester Avenue
Batavia, NY 14020

Fluid Equipment Sales - Wally Egebergh

sales@fluidequipmentsales.com
Office: +1(847)392-7373
1806 E. Northwest Highway
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

McCloskey & Company - Joe McCloskey

mcclosco@aol.com
Office: +1 (803) 736-3500
4 Office Park Court
Columbia, SC 29244

Rasmussen Company, Inc.

sales@rasmussencompany.com
Office: +1 (800)558-0575
or +1 (262) 695-3320
Jeff Luellwitz
338 Oakton Ave
Pewaukee, WI 53072-3400

Service Process Equipment - Mike Sellers

msellers@comcast.net
msellers@serviceprocess.net
Mobile: +1 (251) 342-1313
3606 Linden Lane
Mobile, AL 3660

Thermal & Process Sales - Chris Bourgeois

chris@thermpro.com
Office: +1 (225) 291-9898
12026 Justice Ave, Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

WT Bryan - Chris Bryan

chrisbryan@wtbryan.com
Office: +1 (513) 522-8532
800 Compton Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45231

Mark Winter

mark.winter@mersen.com
+1 (513) 325-3698

Process & Analytical Group - Paul Getchey

pag@pcisys.net 
Office: +1 (719) 488-9847
85 Pinewood Loop
Monument, CO 80132

Salem, Virginia

Sales office
540 Branch Drive
Salem, VA 24153

T: +1 540 389-7535

Salem, Virginia

Service Center

540 Branch Drive
Salem, VA 24153

T: (540) 378-0365

Gonzales, Louisiana

Service Center

39051A Highway 74
Gonzales, LA 70737

T: (225) 647-6752

Louisville, Kentucky

Service Center

1906 New Main Street
Louisville, KY 40206

T: (502) 893-6575